List of european football champions

list of european football champions

List of Euro Cup champions, history of European Championship medalists, national soccer teams that won the UEFA Euro. The UEFA Champions League (usually referred to as the Champions League) is an annual football cup competition organized by Union of European Football. List: All European football championship. First, last + current soccer cup winners / champions. Teams in finals since Who hosted which Football EURO?.

Siehst: List of european football champions

List of european football champions 725
List of european football champions 22
List of european football champions Casino zollverein gmbh essen
Online casino österreich bonus His son, Pierrewas in charge of creating the trophy. Platini shines for flamboyant France. Two goals from Horst Hrubesch made it for Germany and they were crowned the European Champions for the second time. History maker Panenka At a glance Matches. Juventus won the penalty shoot-out 4—2. PAGES home search sitemap.
Italy won their first title after the final went for a rematch and ended in their favor, two days after they tied Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. History maker Poker kasten At a glance Matches. Team appearances Teams with no appearances Goalscorers Hat-tricks Own goals Penalty shoot-outs Records Red cards. Regions' Cup Amateur Cup defunct.


European Golden Boot Award Winners List II 1968 - 2016 II

0 thoughts on “List of european football champions

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *